clock menu more-arrow no yes

[Album] Davido – A Better Time


[Album] Davido – A Better Time

Davido finally releases his highly anticipated album titled “A Better Time”… Enjoy full tracks below!

Davido unveils one of the most anticipated album of the year 2020. The new album consists of 17 impressive tracks and enlists talented artists like Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Nas, Nicki Minaj and many others.


1. FEM [Explicit] || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)  || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. La La (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Full [Album] Davido – A Better

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!