clock menu more-arrow no yes
Home Β» Albums Β» new music

[Album] Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power


share this postπŸ‘†

[Album] Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C unveils his much anticipated β€œZulu Man With Some Power” Album.

“Download [Album] Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some…” South African Superstar rapper Nasty C drops his debut mix of trap sounds on Zulu Man With Some Power. Delivering lyrically sound melodic tunes and bass soundscapes.
The new album houses 20 tracks with features from T.I, Rowlene, Tellaman among others.
Listen and Enjoy!

Download track-list below!

Download >> King Shit

Download >> Steve Biko

Download >> Thats Hard

Download >> Overpriced Steak

Download >> Feeling

Download >> La Vida Loca

Download >> Zone

Download >> How Many Times

Download >> All in

Download >> Lose Some Win Some

Download >> Sad Boys

Download >> Black White

Download >> Deep Pockets

Download >> Bookoo Bucks

Download >> Zulu Man

Download >> Ababulali

Download >> Eazy

Download >> They Dont ft. T.I

Download >> Palm Trees

Download >> There They Go

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!