clock menu more-arrow no yes

[Album] Omah Lay – Boy Alone

Boy Alone Album by Omah Lay

Full Album Omah Lay – Boy Alone Download

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Download ZIP Mp3


Top Nigerian Afrobeat representative, Omah Lay finally unveils his highly anticipated music Album titled Boy Alone.

The new album comprises of 14 hot tracks which includes previous releases like “Understand” backdating to 2021.

Boy Alone boasts of features from some top music stars like; Adeiza Ize, Justin Bieber, Isaiah Precious, Tay Iwar.

Do not miss out on this new music album exclusive to .

This album is available on all DSP’s waptrick mp3, tubidy, trendybeatz and also available here for your listening pleasure

Stream & Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone Below;



1. Omah Lay – Recognize || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omah Lay – I || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Omah Lay – Bend You || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Omah Lay – Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omah Lay – I’m a Mess || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Omah Lay – Temptation || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omah Lay – Understand || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Omah Lay – Never Forget || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Omah Lay Ft. Adeiza Ize – Safe Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Omah Lay Ft Justin Bieber – Attention || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Omah Lay – Soso || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omah Lay Ft. Isaiah Precious – How to luv || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Omah Lay Ft Tay Iwar – Tell Everybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Omah Lay – Purple Song || DOWNLOAD MP3


Like this post on our website? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!