clock menu more-arrow no yes

[Album] Slimzy B – Jos To The World

[Album] Slimzy B – Jos To The World
[Album] Slimzy B – Jos To The World full zip Download

Top talented Jos city music act, Slimzy B finally debuts his latest music project titled “Jos To The World” Album.

After teasing fans with snippets of  the album, Slimzy B finally unveils the highly anticipated music project “Jos To The World” Album. This new album release is a follow up to his 2020 released EP “Chuku Chaka” which was a record success.

Jos To The World

The new album houses 8 hot tracks and boasts of production credits from top music produces like Onlyonezax, SameShark, Zeal Massive and others.

Get the full Album “Jos To The World” by Slimzy B below. Listen, download and make sure to share this wonderful project.
1. Slimzy B – Break up || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Slimzy B – Negotiate || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Slimzy B – Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Slimzy B – Wazobia || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Slimzy B – Omalicha || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Slimzy B – Everyday || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Slimzy B – My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Slimzy B – Gimme Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download full [Album] Slimzy B – Jos To The

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!