clock menu more-arrow no yes

Davido – Timeless Album (EP)

Timeless Album (EP) by Davido

Timeless Album (EP) by Davido

Download Full Davido – Timeless Album (EP) Zip full tracks

Top Talented Nigerian singer Davido, has just unveiled The fourth studio album by titled “Timeless,” on Instagram.

David Adedeji Adeleke, known professionally as Davido, is an American-born Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer. Born in Atlanta, US, and raised in Lagos, he made his music debut as a member of the music group KB International.

“Timeless,” is a 17-track album performed by Davido, it features several international and Local artists.

Angélique Kidjo, Fave, Skepta, Morravey, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, The Cavemen, Asake, Logos Olori, and Focalistic all made guest appearances in the compilation called “Timeless EP,” which overall consists of seventeen (17) tracks.

In the Announcement leading to the release, Davido wrote:

There is a time for everything. A time to Grieve and a time to Heal. A time to Laugh and a time to Dance. A time to Speak and A time for Silence.

Thank you to everyone out there for your love and support that has held me down. All the love and messages while I was away, the gifts sent, the concerts you all threw!

I appreciate it all. Today, I want to remind you all that what is now Timeless, was once new. It’s time for new.

You can enjoy the instrumental, lyrics, waptrick mp3 exclusively on this website.

Davido – Timeless EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Davido – Feel
  2. Davido – Away
  3. Davido – Precision
  4. Davido – E Pain Me
  5. Davido – Godfather
  6. Davido – For The Road
  7. Davido – Kante ft. Fave
  8. Davido – U (Juju) Ft. Skepta
  9. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps
  10. Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori
  11. Davido – No Competition ft. Asake
  12. Davido – Unavailable Ft. Musa Keys
  13. Davido – In The Garden Ft. Morravey
  14. Davido – Legends Can Never Die (LCND)
  15. Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic
  16. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  17. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!